Dedicated to Watford FC fans all over the World


Player of the Season
Young Player of the Season
Goal of the Season
Team Performance of the Season
Supporter of the Season
Hall of Fame
Community Ambassador
Players’ Player of the Season Individual Performance of the Season
Team Performance of the Season

2017 Arsenal A 2-1
2016 Liverpool H 3-0
2015 Middlesbrough H 2-0
2014 Sheffield Wednesday A 4-1
2013 Brighton A 3-1
2012 Millwall A 2-0
2011 Millwall A 6-1
2010 Sheffield Wednesday H 4-1
2009 Swansea H 2-0
2008 Southampton H 3-2
2007 Middlesbrough H 2-0
2006 Sheffield United A 4-1

Previous known as
Display of the Season
Peter Mobbs Trophy

2005 Heidar Helguson Southampton H
2004 Heidar Helguson Chelsea H
2003 Danny Webber Coventry City H
2002 Paul Robinson Charlton Athletic H
2001 Micah Hyde Blackburn Rovers A
2000 Heidar Helguson Liverpool H
1999 Gifton Noel-Williams Sunderland H
1998 Peter Kennedy Luton Town A
1997 Kevin Miller Wycombe W A
1996 David Connolly Port Vale H
1995 Darren Bazeley Southend United A
1994 Gary Porter Bolton H
1993 Keith Waugh Newcastle United H
1992 David James Ipswich Town A
1991 Jason Drysdale Sheffield Wed H
1990 Tony Coton West Ham H
1989 David Holdsworth Derby County H
1988 Tony Coton Coventry City A
1987 David Bardsley Arsenal A
1986 Tony Coton Liverpool A
1985 John McClelland Sunderland H
1984 John Barnes West Ham A
1983 Steve Sherwood Arsenal A
1982 John Barnes Norwich City H
1981 Ross Jenkins Nottm Forest H
1980 Steve Sims Wolves A
1979 Andy Rankin Man United A
1978 Alan Mayes West Ham A