Dedicated to Watford FC fans all over the World


Player of the Season
Young Player of the Season
Goal of the Season
Team Performance of the Season
Supporter of the Season
Hall of Fame
Community Ambassador
Players’ Player of the Season Individual Performance of the Season
Hall of Fame

2017 Tommy Smith
2016 Stewart Scullion
2015 Gary Porter
2014 Heišar Helguson
2013 Robert Page
2012 Ross Jenkins
2011 Duncan Welbourne
2010 Nigel Gibbs
2009 Ian Bolton
2008 David James
2007 Les Taylor
2006 Tommy Mooney
2005 John McClelland
2004 Tony Coton
2003 Luther Blissett